6/20/11

I’m excited for wrestling practice tomorrow. My coach is only having two practices before this tournament, so that kind of scares me. But I’ve been doing light drills my with my younger brother, working on some scrambles from my low single shot, sweep singles, leg defense, stand ups, etc.

Today’s workout was just kind of a mix.

Workout

  • Tabata Bike – Resistance: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 5,  7, 8
  • Double Turkish Get Ups – 16kg K-Bell – 4 minutes
  • K-Bell Swings – 2 minutes
  • K-Bell Snatches 1 minute
  • Neck Bridge Press – 2 K-Bell 16kg – 3 x 12
  • 75 Sit Ups
  • 25 Weighted Sit Ups – 15lbs
  • Tabata Burpees
Leave a Reply

