6/27/11

tournament didn’t end up being a tournament. just ended up being a clinic because not enough people showed, so the coach just went over some technique. Learned a Turk from a Front Headlock finish, High C/Double and from when you have your opponent broken down. Then, my coach showed a few things. Hand fighting on your feet, hand control on bottom and a cheap tilt from top.  Learned some things, then after I worked on my low single with my coach for 30+ minutes. Got a lot better at that I feel.

After the camp once home, last tonight I did a little workout. Took me about twelves minutes or so. Finishing it was tough.

  • 21-15-9 format
    Pull Ups
    Double K-bell Turkish Get Ups
Leave a Reply

