6/28/11 Part 2

No practice tonight. Coach wasn’t able to make it, so I did another workout.

Double K-Bell Chain (Snatch + Turkish Get Up) 3 x 5
Hand Stand Push Ups 3 x 3
15lb Medicine Ball Squat Jumps 3 x 5

For time.
4:14

Worked on my hand stands, I have to do my HSPU against a wall because I have a hard time balancing, so after this working I practiced getting into hand stands and then I had my mom hold my feet up so I could balance and get it down. Wokred on that for about 5 minutes. I’m just going to keep at it after my work outs for then ext few weeks until I can do them and eventually I’ll be doing HSPU away from a wall like its no ones business.

Leave a Reply

