6/28/11

Wrestling practice today. Should be pretty fun.  I’ll post another post about it after, but I got a decent workout in this morning. Abs and legs are sore from it. Not too mention I’m still a little sore from all Turkish Get Ups from last night.

Today’s workout, another 21 – 15 – 9

  • Goblet Squats 16kg K-Bell
  • Hanging Leg Raise

after that I did 2 x 10 pistol squats on each side as a supplement to the goblet squats. I’m planning on going to get some sand to make a sand bag for sandbag workouts tomorrow. got every thing but the sand. Looks like it should help my grip immensely, not to mention other functional strength.

Leave a Reply

