Been on vacation for the past week

I’ve been on vacation, but I had access to a pool, so I would swim  continuously for 25 minutes every day and do 50 push ups and 50 sit ups after. swimming was tough, got me in better shape.

 

But, while I was on vacation, I realized that if I was going to take state, I’d have to work harder and become a lot more disciplined. A lot of the times I miss workouts because I don’t feel motivated and as I was thinking while on vacation I realized that its just a grind. No matter how inspiring it is, how much you’re not motivated to work out that day you just have to do it. I’m working on making a new program that uses kettlebells, dumbells, plyos, conditioning and a good diet to go with it. It will also include shadow wrestling and an hour of drilling techniques with a partner every week.

 

I’ll upload a work out tonight. Thanks for reading, later

Leave a Reply

