8/19 rest day

Tomorrow (8/19) is a rest day.

But, I have good wrestling news. There will be a fall league. Its sweet, its at UVU and there is a 30 minute clinic with Ber Kjar, Jeff Newby, Erkin, and a few other good wrestlers. I can’t wait. Its the 30 minute clinic and then matches from 6 to 8. Every Wednesday from September to October. I live about an hour and a half a way from UVU so I might only get to go until 7:30 but I’m hoping I can convince my mom to let me go the full two hours, but I’ll an hour and a half over nothing. It should help a lot. Time to start the real conditioning. Gotta gte in shape!

Peace!

Leave a Reply

