workout plan

going to change my workout up a little bit, going to start working out 3 – 4 days a week. more rest days where we are getting closer to the season, I’ll still do some type of conditioning 4 – 5 days a week, but where wrestling is starting soon, I want to make sure I am fresh and ready to go.

Can’t wait for wrestling on Wednesday. Coach Mark is going up with me to the fall league, should be fun. Good mat time and experience, help me peak this season. I’m feeling really good about the season right now, I know there is stuff I can work on, still have a lot to improve on, but feeling good.

 

Anyways, peace

Leave a Reply

