9/7 wrestling at uvu

went 1 – 1. my first match i lost to a JR High State runner up from Delta. The score was like 8 to 4 or 8 to 3 or something, within the range that i can beat him if I work harder, I’m pissed I didn’t win and I gave up a shitty take down from missing an arm throw. Won my other match 8 – 2. cored on two low doubles and one blast double. He turned me on a barbed wire and I was just short of turning him on a turk, I need to work in my tie ups more. I feel like I’m getting dominated in them. And need to work on getting deeper in my shots and keeping my head up when I shoot, but other than that I feel okay. I know I can go with these guys and I know I can be a champ if I work hard. Anyways, I’m outie for now, peace

Leave a Reply

