9/12

Now that was I work out. It was only about an hour but it was pretty intense. I just took out my 70lb sandbag and 20lb medicine ball and got after it outside.

I did about 15 – 20 30 yard sprints, along with 60 burpees total, 50 push ups total (had my feet elevated), 50 overhead med ball slams, 20 sandbag cleans, 15 sandbag clean and throws, 10 sandbag squats, 20 medicine ball squats, 20 overhead press med ball, 20 bicep curls med ball, 3 10yard sandbag carries, stair step up downs, and some other stuff I probably forgot. Good little cardio/strength workout. Mostly aerobic with anaerobic stuff thrown in. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

