9-30

Rest day.

Going to go watch the football homecoming game against Carbon. The whole football team says they suck. I don’t think they have much room to talk. Every person on it that wrestles should be focusing on wrestling. There’s not a lot of hope for us at this point in the football season. I’m biased I guess. I hate football. I’d rather see us be a force in the Utah wrestling community. But no one wants to put in time for it. Whatever. I’ll be a force on my own.

Lincoln McIllravy is an exciting wrestler. Watched all of his finals matches today. His Boot Scoot is sick. Anyways, I’m out. Later.

Leave a Reply

