10-6/10-7

Two rest days I guess. Got caught up in the volleyball game and school and hanging out with girls yesterday and work today. this is probably why i don’t win matches.

right now, i’m at an all time low confidence level. i just need to get two or three wins in and I’d get it back, just to know I beat some of the best would make me feel better about myself. just gotta keep pushing. every big rock will turn to pebbles if you hammer away long enough. just got be persistent.

 

anyways, i’m out. good night all

Leave a Reply

