10-19

I went 1 – 1 tonight.

I wrestled better than I ever have. My first match I shot a low single with in the first 45 seconds, then I came out the back and got into a tree top position, which I foolishly went seatbelt single. Got whizzered  and he went around. He was about 20lbs heavier than me, close match though.

Next match I hit 2 ankle picks, good solid ones. Clean finishes. best I’ve ever used them. Want to start working low singles and ankle picks more. I nee to find a go to top move. Need work on my stand up too. Once I get those down, I feel I can take on anyone.

Leave a Reply

