11-1-11

Practice started today. I was the first one in. And the last one out. I beat Connor and Brady, two of the biggest studs on the team. It was just conditioning practice today but I wrestled them before. Felt good. Need to work on setting up my low single, I’d kill them with it if I could get a good set up. Getting out from bottom is another challenge. I’m going to work on both of these things so I can kill kids this year. Can’t wait for Cruz to come. I’ll kill him.

Stuck his finger in my chest today, he’s lucky I didn’t beat the shit out of him on the spot. Don’t want to get kicked off teh team. I’ll save it for the mats.

Anyway, I’m out. Later

Leave a Reply

