11-26

Max Strict Pull Ups x 2
x 11
x 13

Max Strict Chin Ups x 2
x 15
x 11

Haven’t done these movements in a while and it shows. 13 strict pull ups isn’t very good, but I think this is the first time I’ve ever tested max strict. I always tested on just as many as possible, however you can get up to the bar, so I don’t feel too bad about it.

2 ROUNDS
Run 800m (casual pace)
Run backwards for 400m (casual pace)
Run sideways (200m R, 200m L)

Took this off CrossFitGymnastics.com, but I didn’t want to run sideways for 50m so I made it 200m and then I added another round to it. Was chilly outside, barely got a sweat going when I got done, walked inside and it was hot, so I ended with a good sweat rolling.

I think I’m going to start the Paleo diet. I’m going to try it from Monday until Sunday. I’ll give it a one week test run. I heard if you follow it right it can help you lose weight and become leaner. I don’t really need to lose weight, but I’m curious to see how it will make me feel. I’m pretty sure for the first day or few my body might feel weird about it and want processed foods, but by the end of the week, I wonder how I’ll feel. I guess time will tell.

Have a good weekend.
Peace

Leave a Reply

