11-27

Can’t wait for tomorrow. I want to wrestle again. I want to kill Cruz. I don’t want to leave an ounce of doubt in anyone that I’m not the best wrestler at 138. He pinned me once, but payback’s a bitch.

Going to stay after tomorrow to work on a low single re shot. Watching more and more film I realize how often its there, just need to capitalize on it. I’ll probably go over a double leg re shot too.

As for today, I’ll post my workout in a bit. I think I might go do a 20 minute trail run. Its pretty steep and rocky, should be a fun one.

For anyone that wanted to see my match with Cruz at Red and White Night. I hate having it on the internet because I look like shit getting pinned, but as long as I am gaining knowledge and constructive criticism, I’ll leave it up. I’ll post more next sunday or saturday after the tournament in millard.

Leave a Reply

