11-30

I don’t understand it. Yesterday I lost to cruz again. he pinned me quick. coach said he caught me. i was starting to think he was really just leaps and bounds a head of me. but then today went about even with him and scored some takedowns and overall i’d say i was the aggressor and probably would have won in a real match. i don’t know if i psych myself out or what. he’s not that good. i should be beating him.

we wrestle off again next week. maybe then i will beat him.

in other news, i broke my nose yesterday in practice. it’s pretty swollen and has a nice lump of the bridge of it and is a little crooked. get bloody noses easy as hell now in practice. pisses me off i have to stop wrestling, stop the bleeding put a nose tampon in and restart. this weekend should be fun. i’m wrestling on the independent team so i will get all varsity matches.

Failing at the Paleo diet. I do in the morning and at night but the school either serves some fat, artificial shit or i get home and my parents have made something that isn’t too unhealthy but still not allowed in Paleo. Like Breaded Pork chops, would be allowed if it wasn’t breaded. Oh well. its a hard diet to follow, so even if I can get 2 solid paleo meals I’ll be okay. Maybe I could even break it down and get 4 – 5 smaller meals.

I’m out for the night. Peace

Leave a Reply

