12-11

woke up today pretty sick, got a head cold, my nose is congested and i’ve got one of those hack coughs. ha ha. my knee was a little sore and stiff. iced it for a while, walked for a while then i iced it again. I’ve been taking ibuprofen every six hours or so. trying to stay on top of it. a lot of the swelling has gone down. it hurt to kneel down on it last night but this morning it’s not too bad. Feels a little bit tender. I’ll be practicing tomorrow. Wear my knee pad on my right side and I’ll have to be careful with it, but I should be fine as long as I take care of it and let it rest today.

We duel Carbon on Thursday and on Friday/Saturday we will be wrestling at Manti’s tournament. Should be a good time.

If I ever get a new graphics card I’ll upload some videos of me wrestling lately. Been using my dad’s laptop because my desktop’s graphic card went out and his laptop doesn’t have a connection for a fire wire. So once i get a new graphics card I should be good to go and be able to upload matches.

Going to do some joint mobility stuff today and keep icing and moving. Peace

Leave a Reply

