Discipline

It’s time for discipline.

Come January when practices start up again, I’ll be making the cut to 132 pounds. I feel my varsity spot will be there. We have a two pound allowance, so I only need to make 134 on duals and 136 on tournaments, so its not much more of a cut, but i think i will be able to succeed at 132.

i doubt my mom will want me to, but i have to. i have to be good. i can’t have another shitty season. i dont want to be jv. i want to be varsity. i want to succeed.

i’m too small for 138. gotta get down.

Leave a Reply

